Thanks on Thursday: the list version

June 16, 2011 § 1 Comment

Dear friend,

Today I am in a bit of a hurry so here is the first 10 things that come to mind that I am thankful for:

  1. Gardens
  2. Being outside
  3. Hubby not having a tube up his nose and into his stomach anymore
  4. Sis Latimer’s talk on Sunday
  5. The songs, Nearer my God to Thee, and More Holiness give me
  6. Opportunities to serve
  7. Excited sister planning trip itineraries
  8. Talented sister who sets an example
  9. That I was lucky enough to be given my McGilly
  10. The heart of my husband
Isn’t it amazing what 1 minute and 10 things can do for your happiness level, this is the good life!
How about you, what are you grateful for?   Please do share.
Ash
PS here is our humble garden, I just pray I won’t kill it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

§ One Response to Thanks on Thursday: the list version

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thanks on Thursday: the list version at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

