Teacher Tuesday: Pinterest list of art projects

August 22, 2011 § 1 Comment

Dear friend,

I took the plunge and acquainted myself with Pinterest and Facebook over the last week or so.  I have to say Pinterest is fantastic and Facebook has possibility.  I love things that save me time and Pinterest does just that besides it is absolutely inspiring.  I want to share with you one of my boards–this is my Projects for the Kiddies Board and it is a little overwhelming.  So many projects, so little time, but if you are on the lookout for some fun activities to share with your little ones you have to check it out.

{just click on the picture and you will be swept away to my board}

I have already accomplished one on the list and it is the dixie cup chandelier.  I made it for McGilly’s playroom…take a look.


Go on and create something!

Ash

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Teacher Tuesday: Pinterest list of art projects

  • Zack - Pinterest Art says:

    Nice job with the Chandelier! There are so many awesome ideas on Pinterest. Have you seen all the art on there as well? I’ve discovered so many cool new artists already

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Teacher Tuesday: Pinterest list of art projects at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

