My new favorite blog.

August 24, 2011 § 2 Comments

Dear friend,

If a blog is a window into the life and loves of it’s owner…I think I want to be Rachelle from TinkerLab’s best friend.  Her blog is good as gold.  It speaks to my heart and says, “This is good.”  She shares some of the most unique, lovely and imaginative ideas to share with your little ones but also feeds your brain as the parent.  It’s not just fun or cute it is incredibly intelligent.  Go on over and take a look.

 

I have spent about two hours tonight when I should have been in bed exploring this post and I have bookmarked a bunch to come back to-Creative Thinkers to follow.

Happy Wednesday!

Ash

 

 

 

§ 2 Responses to My new favorite blog.

  • rachelle says:

    Hi Ash! Thanks for the absolutely way too kind description of my blog. I’m honored by this post, and hope I can keep the good stuff coming! Glad to know about your blog now, too. Have a great night.

    • Not too nice, coming from a Elementary Education major with an Early Childhood emphasis, your blog is different. I have yet to find a blog where I was loving the activities to inspire my daughter but where I was inspired myself.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My new favorite blog. at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

