A Halloween Collection

September 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friend,

I got on a kick this evening after McGilly went to bed and I couldn’t stop.  I was playing in Adobe Illustrator-my secret addiction- and made some fun halloween printables for my kitchen.  I needed some cheap decorations and what’s cheaper than a couple hours of fun in illustrator + some cardstock, modge podge, and ribbon.   Without further ado…here they are for your printing pleasure.

 

In the banner download is a pennant banner with Trick or Treat and the pumpkin pennant above and a candy pennant to put on the ends.  Also, in the printables download there are placecards or food labels, a Halloween 5X7 card, candy jar labels, 4 sheets of pattern paper, cupcake picks or tags, To: and From: tags for Halloween goodies, and a trick or treat poster.

I wanted to wait until I could photograph the finish products to show you all I have planned for them but I was too excited to get them up.  I will share the pictures as I get everything put together and will you do the same?

I would love to see any of my printables in use it is so fun to see others awesome creativity.

You shouldn’t have a problem but if the font looks funny just follow this link and download District Thin and Lobster Two- both fonts are free.  The printable files are quite large so if you run into any problems downloading just let me know.

{Banner}

{Printables}

I hope these help you usher in the excitement of fall.  I do love fall.

with lots of printable love,

Ash

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Halloween Collection at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

