Thursday is for Thanks + a free printable

June 9, 2011 § 4 Comments

Dear friends,

Today I want to tell you a few things I am thankful for.  The first is crafts with cousins…my cousin maddie {one of the cutest 11 year olds I know} came over with my grandmother and we made a flower bow for a bag that needed some spunk.  Maddie picked out the colors and adornments and I taught her all I know about felt flowers and flower arranging.  I was amazed at how the different pieces all came together, I had to take a picture.  She made it and arranged it all by herself, beautiful!   Love you Mads!

And of course I have to mention the beautiful flower in full bloom here in Heber.  Better late than never and they are adorning my entire house.  It is so great to walk in the door and be enveloped by their fragrance.  And look this pictures even has three of my most favorite things that I am most definitely grateful for, the hubby, McGilly, and Lilacs…Ahhhh.

Next, I am thankful for those of you reading the beginnings of this blog so I have made you some berry lovely thank you cards out of doodle No.4, just click the downloads below.

{Berry Lovely in Red}

{Berry Lovely in Green}

{Berry Lovely in Yellow}

I hope you enjoy-check back Saturday for a cute way to use these to thank others…suspense, OOOOoooo…

But truly thank you for being here and I love the comments!

Ash

§ 4 Responses to Thursday is for Thanks + a free printable

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thursday is for Thanks + a free printable at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

