GTYWC

July 1, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear Friend,

My grandma told me that when people during the 19th century were going to Texas to escape debt, they would put a sign up that said GTT, Gone to Texas.  So here is my official sign, GTYWC.  I came back from my trip to NY and jumped into the Fourth of July celebrations and my responsibilities as the Camp Craft Director for my stake.  This entails creating and compiling the supplies and carrying out two crafts for 220 young women and their leaders while camping at Heber Valley Camp and  I am also sewing a lovely backdrop banner for our theme of Happily Ever After.

It is going to be so much fun but the week before camp is crazy so I am going to try and post as much as possible but expect a regular return after the 15th.

And make sure if you haven’t already to check out  the fourth of July printables on Two Penny Blue.

Happy Fourth of July!

Ash

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading GTYWC at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

