It’s been 11 years today.

August 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friend,

Today has been 11 years since I met my husband.  This very evening, 11 years ago, he walked into my work and the rest is {our history}.  It’s amazing to look back on everything we have been through, all the memories, the laughs, the love, the friendship, and the struggles.  When I met him I knew he was either going to be my best friend or my husband.  I got both.  He has helped me become the woman I am today-he believes that I can do anything.  He thinks I am the most beautiful woman in the world and tells me so.  His first and foremost goal in life is to make our life the one he thinks I deserve.  I have always felt that he sees me through rose colored glasses but seeing myself through his eyes has made me strive to be the woman he already thinks I am and I am better because of it.  To celebrate this day I wanted to write down the {His}tory and the {Her}story of our first meeting..this is coming I am putting it into a free printable binding for you to use for your own OURstory.

I love you R!

Ash

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s been 11 years today. at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

