Fun free tool

September 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friends,

Today when I was down visiting my family I saw this on my mom’s entry table…

I knew exactly how they did it and I thought it was a great way to use this tool.  This is a fun index card generator.  You put in the info you want and it creates a JPG you can just download and print…too easy.  I thought with Halloween creeping up on us it might be a fun way to invite or share goodies.   I also saw it used as a sweet present for a significant other, the ever so sweet wifey recorded their best memories in this manner and then put it in a wooden recipe box and presented it for an anniversary…love it!

Oh, and while we are on the topic of Halloween, can’t wait to share the free printable post with all the goodies to decorate…if you can’t wait check out Two Penny Blue’s Printable Directory and my Pinterest Board entitled “free printable love.”

Have a wonderfully relaxing, long and lovely, weekend.

love.Ash

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fun free tool at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

