Thankful for Music Part 4

September 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friend,

While I was posting the music collection today I thought of this fun Rock and Rattle Band I made in an Elementary Education class in college and these kiddie projects on my pinterest board-they fit perfectly with the groove for Thankful Thursday.  Click the pictures and be swept away to Mini Eco and U Create with Kids for the fun tutorials then make sure to check out the tutorial tomorrow for the Rock and Rattle Band.

 

Now I am going to jog, wish me luck!  Day no. 4, two days until my first milestone.

Have a good night!

Ash

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thankful for Music Part 4 at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

