Baby Shower Gifts

September 20, 2011 § 2 Comments

Dear friend,

I am feeling a little under the weather this week.  I had intended to share Itzy Bitzy fun but yesterday McGilly and I had a movie day because I was feeling yucky.  SO, I decided to share a couple of posters I created for my cousin and a shower she was attending.  The new babies room is lavendar, will be so cute framed on the wall, don’t you think?

{Download here}

I have joined ishareprintables.com to add my printables too.  Go try it out.

With love, Ash

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Baby Shower Gifts

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Baby Shower Gifts at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

