McGilly is Silly

September 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friend,

This is a quick post today-McGilly has a game and this game entails finding my keys, pressing the red button on the keys, when the alarm sounds getting a concerned look on her face and running to bring me the keys to turn it off then she smiles and folds her hands.  This is is the picture I got of it this morning.

I can’t get enough, she makes me laugh so hard and so with that said I do apologize to my neighbors for the 5 false alarms this afternoon.

Happy Wednesday,

AshLee

Oh, yes and this was taken with the Pudding Camera download on my phone.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading McGilly is Silly at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

