Itzy Bitzy Spider: An Interactive Reader

October 5, 2011 § 4 Comments

  Dear friend,

I have a fun new printable to share with you!  Ever since we had this visit McGilly and I have been doing activities that have to do with her favorite song, Itzy Bitzy Spider.  Today I want to share with you a reader I made for her and tomorrow I will share an link gathering of the other fun ideas we have tried.

All you have to do is print the reader below-it prints two to a page.  Cut the pages in half and use this link to bind them or just print the binding cuff and staple.  Then attach a spider ring to the book with a piece of string and Ta Dah–a fun interactive book!

I just finished another reader today that is especially for Halloween-I can’t wait to share.  The only unexpected thing that McGilly and I had when reading it for the first time is the spider gives her the heebee geebies…hopefully she get used to it– but, she loves the song and the story.  I hope you like it too!

Here are the downloads-

{Reader pages}

{Binding cuff}

I hope you have a great day and enjoy!

AshLee

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Itzy Bitzy Spider: An Interactive Reader

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Itzy Bitzy Spider: An Interactive Reader at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

