Understanding the Abrahamic Covenant: a free picture ebook

October 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friend

Quick post this morning.  I was perusing the blog that introduced me to scripture journals and I found this digital picture book that she published that explains the Abrahamic Covenant with such simplicity that I was amazed!  I had to link to it so I would have it forever.  I am going to print it and put it in a binder to use as McGilly get older.  All I can say is- wow and if you have even the slightest interest go take a look!

xo Ash

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Understanding the Abrahamic Covenant: a free picture ebook at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta

