Okay Another New Favorite Blog-Lucky me.

August 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

Dear friend,

Tak a look at this blog–beautiful, practical, and smart.  A triple threat as far as blogs go.  Aesthetic and informative, high usability and significant (in the words of my friend and current book Daniel Pink).  I am guilty of taking one glance at a blog and shutting the window.  I am extremely aesthetic or does that make me shallow–who knows but I do know a blog, for it to be on my must read has to be beautifully designed and Kinderpendent has it all…go take a look.

I found this tutorial there–psst–can you keep a secret–I am making a set for me too, take the time out of picking an outfit–perfect!

Thanks Alexandra!

AshLee

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Okay Another New Favorite Blog-Lucky me. at Two Penny Blue Mom.

meta